Friday, October 6, 2017

Rock & Roll in the NEWS: Where New Rock Meets Old Rock..October 6, 2017 (Maroon 5 - New Release)

Remember Radio does not own the copyright to certain media posted within. Disclaimer Viewable on main page.
Follow us on Twitter & Facebook

Maroon 5 Announces New Album 'Red Pill Blues': See the Track List & Cover Art

 Image result for maroon 5 images'Red Pill Blues' is the group's sixth studio album and will be available Nov. 3

Maroon 5's new album is on the way -- and closer than fans might expect. The band announced that Red Pill Blues will be released Nov. 3, and available for preorder on Oct. 6.
The group shared the news Wednesday morning (Oct. 4) and followed with a series of teaser GIFs unveiling the track list later in the evening, as well as revealing the Snapchat-inspired album art on the app later that night.
Red Pill Blues apparently has 10 songs, opening with a track titled "Best 4 U." Maroon 5's current single, "What Lovers Do" feat. SZA, is on the album, as well as collaborations with Julia Michaels ("Help Me Out"), LunchMoney Lewis ("Who I Am") and A$AP Rocky ("Whiskey").

 Check out the album artwork and the full track list below:

1. "Best 4 U"
2. "What Lovers Do" feat. SZA
3. "Wait"
4. "Lips on You"
5. "Bet My Heart"
6. "Help Me Out" with Julia Michaels
7. "Who I Am" feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. "Whiskey" feat. A$AP Rocky
9. "Girls Like You"
10. "Closure" 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments Are Moderated And Saved